Committee Members


Dr Allan Chapman FRAS (Fellow of Wadham College, Oxford)


John Talbot 01235 848162
[email protected]


Anne Chadwick 0118 969 7539
[email protected]


Chris Menmuir, 68 Woodrow Drive, Wokingham RG40 1RT
[email protected]

Other committee members:

To email individuals compose the address like this:
[email protected]

Tracey Talbot, Treasurer

Gerry Bond, Events and Outreach
0118 986 4032
Text 07510 444 630

Kenelm England, Librarian

Malcolm Brown, Beginners’ Advice

Peter Tickner, Imaging Specialist

Alun Halsey, Technical Consultant

John Paraskeva,

Peter Tickner,

Eddie Thorpe,

Go to Top